Welcome to the official website of Nanjing No.2 Machine Gear Machine Co., Ltd.

025-68105599

这是描述信息
3

3

Y7232CNC

Y7232-36CNC Worm Grinding Wheel Gear Grinding Machine

Y7232/36CNC CNC gear grinding machine with worm grinding wheel is used for batch machining of hard tooth face cylindrical gear shafts and discs. It can also be used for grinding of the gears with axial modification.
Y7232CNC
产品描述
[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[产品参数, 参数]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]
Technical Tarameter

Main Features:

Y7232/36CNC CNC gear grinding machine with worm grinding wheel is used for batch machining of hard tooth face cylindrical gear shafts and discs. It can also be used for grinding of the gears with axial modification, including the taper gears and drum gears, as well as the gears with tooth profile modification by modified diamond rollers. This machine is based on the continuous generating grinding principle similar to the gear hobbing method and is installed with Siemens 840DSL CNC system, its main CNC shafts include toolpost angle (A), grinding wheel rotating (B), worktable rotating (C), cooling nozzle rotating (B2), dressing wheel rotating (B3), radial feeding (X), tangential feeding (Y), axial feeding (Z), and tailstock vertical motion (W). This machine is a 9-axis 5-linkage machine. This machine features following advantages:

1、The displacement grinding method (One creep feed grinding technology) is applied. With maximum speed of grinding wheel spindle at 7,000rpm and the speed of the dressing wheel at 3,000~6,000rpm, this gear grinding machine can fulfill the high-speed high-efficiency grinding to remarkably improve the productivity.

2、The advanced technologies, including electric spindle direct drive, grinding wheel online dynamic balance, and full-closed-loop control, are applied to remarkably improve the positioning accuracy, drive accuracy.

3、The operating interface of the machine is in-depth developed on the basis of Siemens 840DSL. The machine can start the grinding once the workpiece parameters, grinding tool parameters, and process parameters are inputted in this interface and is capable of the axial modification in any shape, which remarkably reduces the qualification of the machine operator.

4、The basic model of Y7232/36CNC product incorporates nine CNC shafts and the full-automatic model incorporates three additional CNC shafts. If installed with circulating workpiece bin (Loading system), this machine can fulfill at least 1-hour unattended machining to remarkably lower the worker’s labor strength.

 

扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
Main Technical parameters:
No. Item Technical parameter Unit
1 Maximum workpiece diameter φ320/360 mm
2 Maximum gear width of workpiece 280 mm
3 Maximum workpiece modulus 6月8日 mm
4 Maximum workpiece helical angle ±45 °
5 Horizontal distance from center of grinding wheel to center of worktable (X-axis) 90~360 mm
6 Maximum movement of grinding wheel range (Y-axis) 250 mm
7 Maximum shifting speed of grinding wheel (Y-axis) 7000 mm/min
8 Vertical distance from center of grinding wheel to surface of worktable (Z-axis) 130~450  mm
9 Distance from end face of worktable to center of rear column (W-axis) 250~850  (Standard configuration) mm
251~576  (Installed with loading/unloading device) mm
10 Loading/unloading manipulator stroke (WRL1、WRL2) 350 (Installed with loading/unloading device) mm
11 Maximum speed of grinding wheel spindle (B-axis) 7000 rpm
12 Maximum speed of worktable (C-axis) 1800 rpm
13 Speed of dressing roller (B3-axis) 3000~6000 rpm
14 Grinding wheel spindle power (B-axis) 25 kw
15 Grinding wheel mandrel interface HSK80  
16 Grinding wheel specification (Outside diameter × inside diameter × length) φ280×φ115×160 mm
17  (Length × Width × Height) 4300×5600×3500 mm
18 Weight of main machine Approximately 10000 kg

相关企业下载

Y7232CNC
Categories:
Download Center
File size:
606KB
2021-07-01 11:18:45
Dependent population:
All
Page up
1
Number of views:
1000

Y7232-36CNC Worm Grinding Wheel Gear Grinding Machine

Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Y7232/36CNC CNC gear grinding machine with worm grinding wheel is used for batch machining of hard tooth face cylindrical gear shafts and discs. It can also be used for grinding of the gears with axial modification.
Product serial number
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
0
1
Product description
Parameters
Technical Tarameter

Main Features:

Y7232/36CNC CNC gear grinding machine with worm grinding wheel is used for batch machining of hard tooth face cylindrical gear shafts and discs. It can also be used for grinding of the gears with axial modification, including the taper gears and drum gears, as well as the gears with tooth profile modification by modified diamond rollers. This machine is based on the continuous generating grinding principle similar to the gear hobbing method and is installed with Siemens 840DSL CNC system, its main CNC shafts include toolpost angle (A), grinding wheel rotating (B), worktable rotating (C), cooling nozzle rotating (B2), dressing wheel rotating (B3), radial feeding (X), tangential feeding (Y), axial feeding (Z), and tailstock vertical motion (W). This machine is a 9-axis 5-linkage machine. This machine features following advantages:

1、The displacement grinding method (One creep feed grinding technology) is applied. With maximum speed of grinding wheel spindle at 7,000rpm and the speed of the dressing wheel at 3,000~6,000rpm, this gear grinding machine can fulfill the high-speed high-efficiency grinding to remarkably improve the productivity.

2、The advanced technologies, including electric spindle direct drive, grinding wheel online dynamic balance, and full-closed-loop control, are applied to remarkably improve the positioning accuracy, drive accuracy.

3、The operating interface of the machine is in-depth developed on the basis of Siemens 840DSL. The machine can start the grinding once the workpiece parameters, grinding tool parameters, and process parameters are inputted in this interface and is capable of the axial modification in any shape, which remarkably reduces the qualification of the machine operator.

4、The basic model of Y7232/36CNC product incorporates nine CNC shafts and the full-automatic model incorporates three additional CNC shafts. If installed with circulating workpiece bin (Loading system), this machine can fulfill at least 1-hour unattended machining to remarkably lower the worker’s labor strength.

 

Scan the QR code to read on your phone
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table
Main Technical parameters:
No. Item Technical parameter Unit
1 Maximum workpiece diameter φ320/360 mm
2 Maximum gear width of workpiece 280 mm
3 Maximum workpiece modulus 6月8日 mm
4 Maximum workpiece helical angle ±45 °
5 Horizontal distance from center of grinding wheel to center of worktable (X-axis) 90~360 mm
6 Maximum movement of grinding wheel range (Y-axis) 250 mm
7 Maximum shifting speed of grinding wheel (Y-axis) 7000 mm/min
8 Vertical distance from center of grinding wheel to surface of worktable (Z-axis) 130~450  mm
9 Distance from end face of worktable to center of rear column (W-axis) 250~850  (Standard configuration) mm
251~576  (Installed with loading/unloading device) mm
10 Loading/unloading manipulator stroke (WRL1、WRL2) 350 (Installed with loading/unloading device) mm
11 Maximum speed of grinding wheel spindle (B-axis) 7000 rpm
12 Maximum speed of worktable (C-axis) 1800 rpm
13 Speed of dressing roller (B3-axis) 3000~6000 rpm
14 Grinding wheel spindle power (B-axis) 25 kw
15 Grinding wheel mandrel interface HSK80  
16 Grinding wheel specification (Outside diameter × inside diameter × length) φ280×φ115×160 mm
17  (Length × Width × Height) 4300×5600×3500 mm
18 Weight of main machine Approximately 10000 kg

The company is a high-tech enterprise in Jiangsu Province, and has built "Nanjing Enterprise Technology Center" and "Nanjing Gear Machine Tool Engineering Technology Research Center".

Address:江苏省南京市江宁区科学园醴泉路29号

Tel:025-68105599

E-mail:bgs@nmt2.com

欢迎光临南京二机齿轮机床有限公司官方网站!

025-68105599

这是描述信息
3

3

Y7232CNC

Y7232-36CNC数控蜗杆砂轮磨齿机

Y7232/36CNC型数控蜗杆砂轮磨齿机用于成批生产轴类和盘类硬齿面圆柱齿轮加工。可以磨削鼓形齿和锥度齿等齿向修形齿轮,也可采用修形的金刚石滚轮磨削齿形修形齿轮。机床采用类似滚削法的连续展成磨削原理,西门子840DSL数控系统,主要数控轴:刀架转角(A)、砂轮回转(B)、工作台回转(C)、冷却喷嘴回转(B2)、修整滚轮回转(B3)、径向进给(X)、切向进给(Y)、轴向进给(Z)、尾架上下(W),九轴五联动。
Y7232CNC
产品描述
[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[产品参数, 参数]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]
技术参数

主要特点:

Y7232/36CNC型数控蜗杆砂轮磨齿机用于成批生产轴类和盘类硬齿面圆柱齿轮加工。可以磨削鼓形齿和锥度齿等齿向修形齿轮,也可采用修形的金刚石滚轮磨削齿形修形齿轮。机床采用类似滚削法的连续展成磨削原理,西门子840DSL数控系统,主要数控轴:刀架转角(A)、砂轮回转(B)、工作台回转(C)、冷却喷嘴回转(B2)、修整滚轮回转(B3)、径向进给(X)、切向进给(Y)、轴向进给(Z)、尾架上下(W),九轴五联动;机床具有以下优点:

1.  采用移位磨削(一种蠕动进给磨削技术)方法。该磨齿机砂轮主轴最高转速达到7000rpm,修整滚轮转速达到3000~6000rpm,可以进行高速高效精密磨削,生产效率大幅提高。

2.  采用先进的电主轴直驱、砂轮在线动平衡、全闭环控制等技术,使定位精度、传动精度、磨削精度大幅提高。

3.  西门子840DSL基础上进行深度二次开发的机床操作界面,仅需在界面上输入工件参数、磨具参数、工艺参数等,即可进行磨削,并可进行任意形状的齿向修形;极大地降低了对机床操作者的要求

4.  Y7232/36CNC基本型产品为九根数控轴,全自动型产品在此基础上又增加了三根数控轴,机床配置循环料仓(上料系统)后即可进行至少一个小时的无人值守加工,极大的降低工人的劳动强度。

 

扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
主要技术参数:
序号 项目 技术参数 单位
1 最大工件直径 φ320/360 mm
2 最大工件齿宽 280 mm
3 最大工件模数 6月8日 mm
4 最大工件螺旋角 ±45 °
5 砂轮中心到工作台中心水平距离(X轴) 90~360 mm
6 砂轮窜刀最大移动量(Y轴) 250 mm
7 砂轮窜刀最大速度(Y轴) 7000 mm/min
8 砂轮中心到工作台台面垂直距离(Z轴) 130~450  mm
9 工作台端面与后立柱顶尖距离(W轴) 250~850 (标准配置) mm
10 251~576 (配置上下料) mm
11 上下料机械手行程(WRL1、WRL2) 350 (配置上下料) mm
12 砂轮主轴最高转速(B轴) 7000 rpm
13 工作台最高转速(C轴) 1800 rpm
14 修整滚轮转速(B3轴) 3000~6000 rpm
15 砂轮主轴功率(B轴) 25 kw
16 砂轮芯轴接口 HSK80  
17 砂轮规格(外径×内径×长度) φ280×φ115×160 mm
18 设备外形尺寸(长×宽×高) 4300×5600×3500 mm
19 主机重量 约10000 kg

相关企业下载

文件大小:
606KB
2021-05-28 11:39:00
所属人群:
所有人
上一页
1
浏览量:
1000

Y7232-36CNC数控蜗杆砂轮磨齿机

零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
Y7232/36CNC型数控蜗杆砂轮磨齿机用于成批生产轴类和盘类硬齿面圆柱齿轮加工。可以磨削鼓形齿和锥度齿等齿向修形齿轮,也可采用修形的金刚石滚轮磨削齿形修形齿轮。机床采用类似滚削法的连续展成磨削原理,西门子840DSL数控系统,主要数控轴:刀架转角(A)、砂轮回转(B)、工作台回转(C)、冷却喷嘴回转(B2)、修整滚轮回转(B3)、径向进给(X)、切向进给(Y)、轴向进给(Z)、尾架上下(W),九轴五联动。
产品编号
数量
-
+
库存:
0
1
产品描述
参数
技术参数

主要特点:

Y7232/36CNC型数控蜗杆砂轮磨齿机用于成批生产轴类和盘类硬齿面圆柱齿轮加工。可以磨削鼓形齿和锥度齿等齿向修形齿轮,也可采用修形的金刚石滚轮磨削齿形修形齿轮。机床采用类似滚削法的连续展成磨削原理,西门子840DSL数控系统,主要数控轴:刀架转角(A)、砂轮回转(B)、工作台回转(C)、冷却喷嘴回转(B2)、修整滚轮回转(B3)、径向进给(X)、切向进给(Y)、轴向进给(Z)、尾架上下(W),九轴五联动;机床具有以下优点:

1.  采用移位磨削(一种蠕动进给磨削技术)方法。该磨齿机砂轮主轴最高转速达到7000rpm,修整滚轮转速达到3000~6000rpm,可以进行高速高效精密磨削,生产效率大幅提高。

2.  采用先进的电主轴直驱、砂轮在线动平衡、全闭环控制等技术,使定位精度、传动精度、磨削精度大幅提高。

3.  西门子840DSL基础上进行深度二次开发的机床操作界面,仅需在界面上输入工件参数、磨具参数、工艺参数等,即可进行磨削,并可进行任意形状的齿向修形;极大地降低了对机床操作者的要求

4.  Y7232/36CNC基本型产品为九根数控轴,全自动型产品在此基础上又增加了三根数控轴,机床配置循环料仓(上料系统)后即可进行至少一个小时的无人值守加工,极大的降低工人的劳动强度。

 

扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
主要技术参数:
序号 项目 技术参数 单位
1 最大工件直径 φ320/360 mm
2 最大工件齿宽 280 mm
3 最大工件模数 6月8日 mm
4 最大工件螺旋角 ±45 °
5 砂轮中心到工作台中心水平距离(X轴) 90~360 mm
6 砂轮窜刀最大移动量(Y轴) 250 mm
7 砂轮窜刀最大速度(Y轴) 7000 mm/min
8 砂轮中心到工作台台面垂直距离(Z轴) 130~450  mm
9 工作台端面与后立柱顶尖距离(W轴) 250~850 (标准配置) mm
10 251~576 (配置上下料) mm
11 上下料机械手行程(WRL1、WRL2) 350 (配置上下料) mm
12 砂轮主轴最高转速(B轴) 7000 rpm
13 工作台最高转速(C轴) 1800 rpm
14 修整滚轮转速(B3轴) 3000~6000 rpm
15 砂轮主轴功率(B轴) 25 kw
16 砂轮芯轴接口 HSK80  
17 砂轮规格(外径×内径×长度) φ280×φ115×160 mm
18 设备外形尺寸(长×宽×高) 4300×5600×3500 mm
19 主机重量 约10000 kg

公司是江苏省高新技术企业,建成了“南京市认定的企业技术中心”、“南京市齿轮机床工程技术研究中心”。公司承担了多项齿轮机床行业标准的制订和修改工作,现拥有21项有效专利,12项软件著作权。

地       址:江苏省南京市江宁区科学园醴泉路29号

公司总机:025-68105599

公司办邮箱:bgs@nmt2.com