Welcome to the official website of Nanjing No.2 Machine Gear Machine Co., Ltd.

025-68105599

这是描述信息
1

1

ABOUT

Tel:

025-

68105599

        Nanjing No. 2 Machine Tool Works was established in 2005, formerly known as Nanjing No. 2 Machine Tool Factory, a century-old factory. The registered capital of the company is 140.23 million yuan, wholly owned by Nanjing Machine Tool Industry (Group) Co., Ltd. In 2011, the first phase project of the new factory (No. 29, Liquan Road) in Jiangning Science Park, where the company is located, was put into operation. The new factory covers an area of about 200 mu, with the main construction area of 67,000 square meters, including the production plant of 50,000 square meters.

        The main products of the company are CNC gear machine tools, including CNC gear hobbing machine, CNC gear shaver, CNC worm grinding machine and CNC power honing machine, etc. It is the  manufacturer that can provide high level and complete sets of CNC cylindrical gear processing equipment and technical services in China. It mainly serves automobile, motorcycle, agricultural machinery, construction machinery, reducer, wind power and other gear processing industries. The company has strong technical force and comprehensive strength.

        The company is a high-tech enterprise in Jiangsu Province, and has built "Nanjing Enterprise Technology Center" and "Nanjing Gear Machine Tool Engineering Technology Research Center". The company undertakes a number of gear machine tool industry standards formulation and modification work. Now it has 21 valid patents and12 software Copyrights .

        All products are independent research and development products, including six axis high-speed CNC gear hobbing machine, CNC high speed gear shaper won provincial, ministry, the scientific and technological progress second prize, a number of products won the China machine tool industry association awarded "ChunYanJiang" and "top ten award" of product quality, production of "Jin Ling card" gear machine tool products many times obtains the title of jiangsu province and nanjing city famous brand product.

        The company has undertaken two national science and technology major projects, "CNC universal gear shaper machine" and "CNC internal gear honing wheel power honing machine". The company has undertaken projects such as "R&D and Industrialization of High-speed Precision Large Gear Machining Machine Tool", "Demonstration of Robot Gear Machining Unit", and "High-speed and High-precision Compound Gear Grinding Machine" of Jiangsu High-end Equipment Development and Surpassing Project, all of which have passed the acceptance inspection smoothly. Based on these projects, the company has accelerated the transformation and upgrading from mass production of ordinary gear machine tools to production of high precision CNC gear machine tools. A large number of products close to foreign advanced technology, such as gear grinding machine, dry hobbing machine, gear shaper machine and gear shaving machine, have gradually become the leading products of the company. Some of the products have become the main import substitution products of Japan Honda Auto Parts Manufacturing Co., Ltd. and other enterprises, and entered the list of qualified suppliers of international automobile enterprises, which has enhanced the product awareness and brand influence.

The good faith

关于我们

pragmatic

关于我们

innovation

关于我们

win-win

关于我们

The company is a high-tech enterprise in Jiangsu Province, and has built "Nanjing Enterprise Technology Center" and "Nanjing Gear Machine Tool Engineering Technology Research Center".

Address:江苏省南京市江宁区科学园醴泉路29号

Tel:025-68105599

E-mail:bgs@nmt2.com

欢迎光临南京二机齿轮机床有限公司官方网站!

025-68105599

这是描述信息
1

1

ABOUT

关于我们

联系电话:

025-

68105599

        南京二机齿轮机床有限公司成立于2005年,前身是百年老厂南京第二机床厂。公司注册资本14023万元,由南京二机科技装备制造有限公司全资控股。2011年公司所在江宁科学园新厂区(醴泉路29号)一期项目投产,新厂区占地约200亩,主体建筑面积6.7万平方米,其中生产厂房5万平方米,投入8000多万元资金实施了技术改造,具有年产300台(套)数控高端齿轮机床生产能力。

        公司主要产品为数控齿轮加工机床,包括数控滚齿机、数控插齿机、数控剃齿机、数控蜗杆砂轮磨齿机及数控强力珩齿机等,是目前能提供高水平、全数控圆柱齿轮加工成套设备及技术服务的厂家。主要服务于汽车、摩托车、农用机械、工程机械、减速机、风电等齿轮加工行业。公司技术力量及综合实力雄厚。

        公司是江苏省高新技术企业,建成了“南京市认定的企业技术中心”、“南京市齿轮机床工程技术研究中心”。公司承担了多项齿轮机床行业标准的制订和修改工作。现拥有21项有效专利,12项软件著作权。

        目前所有产品均为自主研发产品,其中六轴数控高速滚齿机、数控高速插齿机获得省、部级科技进步二、三等奖,多项产品荣获中国机床工具工业协会颁发的“春燕奖”和 “产品质量十佳奖”,生产的“金菱牌”齿轮机床产品多次获得江苏省和南京市名牌产品称号。

        公司承担了国家科技重大专项“数控万能插齿机”和“数控内齿珩轮强力珩齿机”两项攻关课题;承担了江苏省“高速精密大型齿轮加工机床研发和产业化”、“机器人齿轮加工单元示范”、江苏省高端装备研制赶超工程“高速高精度复合磨齿机”等项目,并全部顺利通过验收。依托这些项目,公司加速从批量生产普通型齿轮机床逐步转型升级为生产高精尖的数控齿轮机床的转型升级工作,一大批接近国外先进技术的产品如磨齿机、干式滚齿机、插齿机、剃齿机逐渐成为公司的主导产品,部分产品已成为日本本田汽车零部件制造有限公司等企业的主要进口替代产品,并进入国际汽车企业的合格供应商序列,提升了产品知名度和品牌影响力。

诚信

关于我们

务实

关于我们

创新

关于我们

共赢

关于我们

公司是江苏省高新技术企业,建成了“南京市认定的企业技术中心”、“南京市齿轮机床工程技术研究中心”。公司承担了多项齿轮机床行业标准的制订和修改工作,现拥有21项有效专利,12项软件著作权。

地       址:江苏省南京市江宁区科学园醴泉路29号

公司总机:025-68105599

公司办邮箱:bgs@nmt2.com